Latest Products http://www.progreenaquatech.in Latest Products Sat, 23 Jan 2021 15:56:09 +0530 en-us http://www.progreenaquatech.in Industrial Reverse Osmosis Plant http://www.progreenaquatech.in/industrial-reverse-osmosis-plant.htm http://www.progreenaquatech.in/industrial-reverse-osmosis-plant.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wastewater Recycling Plant http://www.progreenaquatech.in/wastewater-recycling-plant.htm http://www.progreenaquatech.in/wastewater-recycling-plant.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Easy operation Low maintenance Excellent performance Longer functional life Industrial Effluent Treatment Plant http://www.progreenaquatech.in/industrial-effluent-treatment-plant.htm http://www.progreenaquatech.in/industrial-effluent-treatment-plant.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Water Softener http://www.progreenaquatech.in/water-softener.htm http://www.progreenaquatech.in/water-softener.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dairy Effluent Treatment Plant http://www.progreenaquatech.in/dairy-effluent-treatment-plant.htm http://www.progreenaquatech.in/dairy-effluent-treatment-plant.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rice Mill Effluent Treatment Plant http://www.progreenaquatech.in/rice-mill-effluent-treatment-plant.htm http://www.progreenaquatech.in/rice-mill-effluent-treatment-plant.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 RO Water Plant http://www.progreenaquatech.in/ro-water-plant.htm http://www.progreenaquatech.in/ro-water-plant.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Reverse Osmosis Plant http://www.progreenaquatech.in/automatic-reverse-osmosis-plant.htm http://www.progreenaquatech.in/automatic-reverse-osmosis-plant.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Commercial Reverse Osmosis System http://www.progreenaquatech.in/commercial-reverse-osmosis-system.htm http://www.progreenaquatech.in/commercial-reverse-osmosis-system.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wastewater Treatment RO Plant http://www.progreenaquatech.in/wastewater-treatment-ro-plant.htm http://www.progreenaquatech.in/wastewater-treatment-ro-plant.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Domestic Sewage Treatment Plant http://www.progreenaquatech.in/domestic-sewage-treatment-plant.htm http://www.progreenaquatech.in/domestic-sewage-treatment-plant.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Energy Producing Wastewater Treatment Plant http://www.progreenaquatech.in/energy-producing-wastewater-treatment-plant.htm http://www.progreenaquatech.in/energy-producing-wastewater-treatment-plant.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features: It can obtain excellent treatment in a smaller treatment footprint. It allows for several processes to be conducted simultaneously, including nutrient removal (via nitrification/denitrification) in a single reactor. It generates methane gas for energy usage. It provides sludge digestion in the water treatment reactor, reducing sludge handling footprint. Other anaerobic wastewater treatment approaches include anaerobic suspended growth reactors, anaerobic membrane reactors, and anaerobic membrane bioreactors. Industrial Wastewater Treatment Plant http://www.progreenaquatech.in/industrial-wastewater-treatment-plant.htm http://www.progreenaquatech.in/industrial-wastewater-treatment-plant.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 RO Machine http://www.progreenaquatech.in/ro-machine.htm http://www.progreenaquatech.in/ro-machine.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bio Culture Bacteria Solution http://www.progreenaquatech.in/bio-culture-bacteria-solution.htm http://www.progreenaquatech.in/bio-culture-bacteria-solution.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Applications: Aerated treatment units Package sewage systems Wastewater pre-treatment systems Large wastewater treatment plants Enzymes Produced Protease, Lipase, Amylase, Urease, Cellulase and Nitrate Reductase Product Benefits Routine use of ECOTOSS 1476L Will: Reduces biological oxygen demand (BOD) Reduces chemical oxygen demand (COD) Controls Odour Lowers suspended solids and sludge Degrades fats, oils and grease (FOG) Reduces ammonia Reduce Sludge Volume Control H S –Improve start up and recovery from shock loading Bio Culture Sewage Water Treatment Plant http://www.progreenaquatech.in/bio-culture-sewage-water-treatment-plant.htm http://www.progreenaquatech.in/bio-culture-sewage-water-treatment-plant.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ecotoss…… the solution Ecotoss is a consortium of beneficial microbes and active enzymes which are natural and safe They have the ability to degrade wide spectrum of organic pollutants Can be used for very tough to biodegrade wastewater pollutants All the bacteria present in the ECOTOSS are highly stable The product has a shelf life of two years 98% reactivation on addition to water The organisms are not genetically altered and hence can be used safely in the environment RO Antiscalant Chemical http://www.progreenaquatech.in/ro-antiscalant-chemical.htm http://www.progreenaquatech.in/ro-antiscalant-chemical.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Side Stream Filter http://www.progreenaquatech.in/side-stream-filter.htm http://www.progreenaquatech.in/side-stream-filter.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Water Treatment Microbiocide http://www.progreenaquatech.in/water-treatment-microbiocide.htm http://www.progreenaquatech.in/water-treatment-microbiocide.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dialysis RO Plant http://www.progreenaquatech.in/dialysis-ro-plant.htm http://www.progreenaquatech.in/dialysis-ro-plant.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ecotoss Supplement http://www.progreenaquatech.in/ecotoss-supplement.htm http://www.progreenaquatech.in/ecotoss-supplement.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial RO System http://www.progreenaquatech.in/industrial-ro-system.htm http://www.progreenaquatech.in/industrial-ro-system.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Sewage Treatment Plant http://www.progreenaquatech.in/industrial-sewage-treatment-plant.htm http://www.progreenaquatech.in/industrial-sewage-treatment-plant.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Removal System http://www.progreenaquatech.in/iron-removal-system.htm http://www.progreenaquatech.in/iron-removal-system.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lamella Clarifier http://www.progreenaquatech.in/lamella-clarifier.htm http://www.progreenaquatech.in/lamella-clarifier.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Reverse Osmosis Chemical http://www.progreenaquatech.in/reverse-osmosis-chemical.htm http://www.progreenaquatech.in/reverse-osmosis-chemical.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Techemo- RS50 Bioremediation Microbes http://www.progreenaquatech.in/techemo-rs50-bioremediation-microbes.htm http://www.progreenaquatech.in/techemo-rs50-bioremediation-microbes.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 TECHEMO-RS50 FOR Pond Bio Remediation/ Lake Cleaning Microbes Blend of Nitrobcter, Azobacter and Lactobacillus The beneficial bacteria in TECHEMO Pond clarifier produce potent enzymes that break up complex compounds into smaller particles that can be used by the cell for the purpose of growth and reproduction. The Microbes will multiply and grow as long as there are pollutants in the lake/pond. As the pollution level decreases, so does the growth rate of the bacterial population and eventually they expire or remain in a dormant state in low numbers. Benefits: Efficiently reduces COD & BOD levels. Degrades Organic Sludge adequately. Stabilizes oxygen levels in pond for fishes to breathe easily. Restores the pond ecosystem & improves water clarity. Curbs foul Odour. RS50 Eco-friendly organic product; harmless to human, animal, birds or aquatic life forms. Reduces COD and BOD to great extent rapidly. Reduces colour of the effluent Reduces turbidity Accelerate the flocculation process and aides settling of the suspended molecules Control odor. We are one of the reputed manufacturers of a wide range of Bio Culture Bacteria Solution. Organics in the waste water result in high BOD, COD, TDS and MLSS. They also release odorous substances like H2S, Methane, Ammonia, Acetates, Fatty acids, etc causing odor problems in the vicinity. The COD and the BOD in the waste water can be reduced either using aerobic degradation or anaerobic degradation process. Quicker removal of such substances helps lowering of the BOD, COD and other parameters to the limits stipulated by the Pollution Control Board.TECHEMO offers a highly specialised aerobic microbial cultures. TECHEMO- RS50 to aide in the process of aerobic degradation of organic compounds to reduce COD and BOD, TECHEMO RS50 consisting of multiple cultures of microbes, ideal for organic degradation. TECHEMO -RS50 is a consortium of high efficiency aerobic bacterial and fungal cultures. TECHEMO -RS50 is free of the harmful pathogens. TECHEMO - RS50 microbial consortiums is provided in Liquid form to the customers, using high quality specifically selected powder based attachment medium. Application Notes Application of TECHEMO - R550 does not need any expensive installation or modifications of the process equipment. For any type of waste water application, dose 1kg of TECHEMO - RS50 for 1000 litres of waste water at the Pond. The initial incubation period is 48 hrs, After 48 hrs, a regular continuous input feed can be given to treat continuous inflow of ETP or STP water. Ultrafiltration System http://www.progreenaquatech.in/ultrafiltration-system.htm http://www.progreenaquatech.in/ultrafiltration-system.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zero Liquid Discharge System http://www.progreenaquatech.in/zero-liquid-discharge-system.htm http://www.progreenaquatech.in/zero-liquid-discharge-system.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Effective on contaminated water Easy installation Modular construction User friendly operation Long lasting performance Effluent Treatment Plant http://www.progreenaquatech.in/effluent-treatment-plant.htm http://www.progreenaquatech.in/effluent-treatment-plant.htm Fri, 23 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wastewater Treatment Plant http://www.progreenaquatech.in/wastewater-treatment-plant.htm http://www.progreenaquatech.in/wastewater-treatment-plant.htm Fri, 23 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 RO System http://www.progreenaquatech.in/ro-system.htm http://www.progreenaquatech.in/ro-system.htm Fri, 23 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bioremediation For Ponds and Lakes http://www.progreenaquatech.in/bioremediation-for-ponds-and-lakes.htm http://www.progreenaquatech.in/bioremediation-for-ponds-and-lakes.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aim to treat sewage flowing in open drains by application of especially developed microbial consortium – a bioremediation method. The objective of the TREATMENT is that sewage /WASTE WATER may be stabilized in drains thereby giving relief to the citizens from exposure of obnoxious harmful gases (AMMONIA AND AMINE BASED ODORS,SULPHUR BASED ODORSSUCH AS HYDROGEN SULPHIDE AND MERCAPTANS and unhygienic situations which prevail in the vicinity of open drains, and to reduce concentration of water polluting parameters like biochemical oxygen demand, chemical oxygen demand, total dissolved solids, total suspended solids including odour control. reductions in odour of more than 98%, BOD of 75 to 80%, and COD of 70% under natural CONDITIONS.Progreen Aquatech Energia Solutions Pvt Ltd In-situ Bioremediation for Treatment of Waste Water Flowing in Municipals Drains/nallas :Protect your community standing by controlling waste water and sludge odorsProgreen 141823 A Unique Biologicals formulation for controlling Ammonia and Amine based, Sulphur based like Hydrogen sulphide. Improves Control of nitrogen-based odor Compounds, Including Ammonia, dimethylamine and triethylamine OBJECTIVE OF THE PROGREEN 141823To control the odor in the Nala or drains or channels, especially developed eco-friendly microbes can be dosed in-situ which do not allow the formation of either H2S(Hydrogen sulphide) or methane – constituents of odor and anaerobic putrefaction, instead converts all organic matters into carbon dioxide (CO2) through the process of fermentation. Bromachol Liquid Bromine Biocide http://www.progreenaquatech.in/bromachol-liquid-bromine-biocide.htm http://www.progreenaquatech.in/bromachol-liquid-bromine-biocide.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bromachol Biocide for controlling algae, bacteria and slime in: Recirculating cooling water systems Paper mill influent systems Decorative fountains Air Washers Biocides are recommended for use in the following cooling towers and other related water treatment applications: Recirculating cooling towers, flow through filters, and lagoons Heat exchange water systems Industrial water-scrubbing systems Industrial air-washing systems with efficient mist eliminators Once-through cooling towers and closed-cycle fresh and sea water cooling systems,     cooling ponds. canals, and lagoons Air conditioner condensate Advantages Single-feed, pre-activated solution Enhanced stability over sodium hypochlorite bleach Effectiveness of bromine plus stability of non-oxidizing biocides Powerful biofilm removal properties Tolerates pH > 9 Physical Properties: Appearance - Clear Orange Liquid Activity (%Wt as Cl2) - 6.5-6.7 Activity (%Wt as Br2) - 13.9-14.9 Density 200C (gm/ml) - 1.27-1.32 PH 1% Solution - 11.8-12.1